Musee des Merveilles

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Welcome to Musee des Merveilles! We still have lots of characters available, so grab one! NOTICE:Activity Check #2 is now over. If you lost your character and want it back, please contact an admin.

3 posters

Kalimera!

Former Greece
    Former Greece

Kalimera! Empty Kalimera!

Post  Former Greece Fri Oct 15, 2010 4:55 pm

Argh, I'm awful at these things.

Ahem. Well, I'm Fee - or Heracles. Talk about split personality disorder.

Browsing the livejournal hetalia community, my ears perked up and after reading through the forum, I loved the idea and, being the stupid impulsive person I am I signed up without remembering my huge workload and the fact I didn't even know what character I'd like to RP.

Yes, I'm just that good.

I'm a little new to the whole community and RP style, so I'm kind of the noob here. I often get things wrong, like posting on here before reserving a character. It might take me a while to get used to the new style, but just be patient and I'll work it out eventually.

So, I guess I should say something about myself, if only to give you all something to make you sleepy before bed.

I like fencing, baking, english class, archery, gharials, folklore, arts and crafts, all music, good literarure, lhasa apso dogs, all 'ugly' animals, Freud, hats and photography.

You can see I have virtually no time to myself.

I can be found on deviantART too, so be sure to check out my page - www.spazzy-poptart.deviantart.com

So, uh, nice to meet you. Here's hoping we can have some fun RPing with each other. Smile

Oh, and I'm Scottish. Proceed with caution.

Of course I don't respond to currant bun. /shifty

Last edited by Heracles Karpusi on Sat Oct 16, 2010 5:22 am; edited 1 time in total
    Aldrick Meissner
    Aldrick Meissner
    Admin

Kalimera! Empty Re: Kalimera!

Post  Aldrick Meissner Fri Oct 15, 2010 5:11 pm

Reopened. Welcome!